top of page

MISSION | to inspire an appreciation for the arts by facilitating and supporting arts opportunities

board of directors


Jennifer Swenson - chair

Erika Berg - vice chair

Tanya Lunde-Neumiller - secretary/treasurer

Genelle Bubach

Erin Kub

Tamra Maddock

Kelsey Mehrer

Derek Morin

Kyle Nesler

Anne Keller

Abbey Zens

gala committee

Beth Odegaard

Erin Westby

Nancy Olson

Jen Swenson

hoco tailgate committee

Lloyd Hoffarth

Dawn Johnson

Steve Stine

Beth Odegaard

Mike Brown

Jen Swenson

bottom of page